School Day Times

Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.00pm

Registration at 8.45am and 1.45pm

Drop off from 8.00

Homework club from 4pm to 5pm Monday to Friday

Autumn term

SLT and New Staff induction: Friday 30th August 2019

Staff inset: Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd, Wednesday 4th September

Term starts: Thursday 5th September

Half term: Mon 21st October to Friday 1st November (inclusive)

Term ends: Friday 13 December

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th to 21st February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 27th March

Summer term

Term starts: Thursday 16th April

Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May (inclusive)

Term ends: Thursday 9th July