Menu

School Day Times

Monday – Friday 9:00am to 4.00pm

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Spring

Spring Term 1: Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2: Monday 21st February 2022 – Thursday 31st march 2022

Easter Break: Friday 1st April 2022 – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer

Summer Term 1: Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2: Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022

Summer Break: Monday 11th July 2022 – Monday 5th September 2022

 

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Autumn

Autumn Term 1: Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Friday 14th October 2022

Half term: Monday 17th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn Term 2: Monday 31st October 2022 – Thursday 15th December 2022

Christmas Break: Friday 16th December 2022 – Friday 6th January 2023

Spring

Spring Term 1: Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2: Monday 20th February 2023 – Wednesday 29th March 2023

Easter Break: Thursday 30th March 2023 – Wednesday 19th April 2023

Summer

Summer Term 1: Thursday 20th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2: Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 7th July 2023

Summer Break: Monday 10th July 2023 – TBC

Odyssey Education shape

Let's Stay in Touch